Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bobby Olszynski

May 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bobby Olszynski
"Do not recommend"

Antonio Falls

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Falls
"I called frustrated and confused about my policy but after speaking to Wisdom she Took the time to explain everything to me she is one of the best people I have ever spoken to she is very intelligent and respectful and over standing I truly give her 5Stars Thanks again wisdom for helping me today and have a wonderful day Thanks for being so professional in this matter"

Che Guevara

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Che Guevara
"Excellent customer support by Eric Dechtiaruk. He answered my questions promptly and assisted me in resolving a problem with my insurance."

David Johnson Jr.

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson Jr.
"Nathan helped me get the insurance that I needed and did it quite expeditiously if I must say so myself."

Jazmon Lee

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmon Lee
"she helped me out so much"

Terrance Barksdale

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Barksdale
"Excellent customer service. Wisdom Azzi is awesome"

Sue McLaughlin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue McLaughlin
"I had questions about my policy renewal coverages and premiums. I was fortunate enough to speak to Eric Dechtiaruk, who not only offered excellent suggestions to improve coverage amounts, but worked patiently with me to help lower costs. I could not be more pleased with the result. Without question, Eric is my go-to rep at Garvey. Update in 2023: Auto renewal issues; Eric solved them in a single phone conversation. He's the best. No kidding."

Bob Orr

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Orr
"Excellent service by Wisdom Abdul-aziz. Good listener and explained next steps. Pleasant and helpful attitude throughout our interaction."

TruScorpio Tryme

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TruScorpio Tryme
"Used for years best rates thus far"

Robin Harnish

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Harnish
"Eric is great and always a huge help to me!! Love State Farm"

Chauncey moody

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chauncey moody
"I just love my neighborhood state farm"

Monique Johnson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Johnson
"Brandon was able to give me the best quote. Customer service was excellent."
Profile photo of Moran Levy

Moran Levy

May 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Moran Levy
"Worst customer experience from State Farm Scott Garvey I called 100 times the maybe answer 5 calls No one there he'd the hart to really understand and help I don’t recommend them at all!!! This is how the Treat costumer that pay them lots of money For cars Insurance, Business insurance, Home insurance, And on top of all I have umbrella for millions I almost die because truck driver brake pad fly to my sunroof Directly to my daughter car seat Lucky she wasn’t there State Farm told me to leave the keys and the will come to tow my car I trust them (my biggest mistake) the didn’t send anyone my car was open for 4 days in the rain The destroy my car I took my car to Mercedes dealership Wait for State Farm inspector for four days The inspector estimate was around $6000 Mercedes dealership said there is more things he didn’t see and now the don’t want to pay and the want me to pay for that The make my life Miserable The don’t care at all"

Danita Biles

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danita Biles
"Elizabeth was very professional, patient, resourceful at a time when I needed it. I want to thank her again for everything!!"

Towanda WJones

April 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Towanda WJones
"Started a policy on 14th put down 2st payment then when recieved payment book. The next payment was due in 2 weeks. I called and emailed to no avail. I find that they care nothing at all for their customers. And they do not give you all the important information upfront. I rate this place a negative four stars."

Jesse Polansky

March 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jesse Polansky
"My experience with Mr. Garvey and his team has left much to be desired. They require numerous prompts and in general are not able to answer basic questions about my auto policy including the drive safe discounts at renewal, why they added no fault and high liability coverage limits to my policy despite my specific requests, etc. They appear unable or unwilling to get the necessity answers from the underwriters at State Farm who the customer is nor permitted to speak to. State Farm is a disaster."

Richard Nivar

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Nivar
"Been with them for years they are great in handling all my headaches with claims and questions. Everyone there is very patient and helpful...Especially Lillie she is wonderful:-) Thank you!"

Jason Jones

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jones
"Very helpful and friendly staff. Very useful for asking questions and walked me through my claim."

Tom McGrath

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McGrath
"I have not had many interactions with this team but every person I have dealt with is OUTSTANDING. I had issues with my renters insurance, KB called the management company to find out what the issues were and corrected them. MS worked with me setting up my policies and I had an accident that was a result of a hit and run in a "no fault" state. Moved to Maryland & State Farm Corp. wanted to charge me a penalty surcharge and MS went to bat for me and got the charge removed. Don't have enough good words to say about these people but in something as scary and fishy as insurance, I feel quite confident that they really are looking out for me as well as their group. Long term thinking where genuinely working to keep the customer and get referrals ALWAYS works best. Policy prices came in at very reasonable rates as well."

Amanda Beal Krause

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Beal Krause
"My husband and I were with Scott Garvey's office for a couple of years (and my husband even longer than that). The office staff were professional, responsive, and always helpful regarding our insurance questions (and we had a lot of them!). Thanks, Scott and Eric!"

Laura Perell

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Perell
"Excellent customer support ! They return your calls and e-mails in record time . They are always available to answer questions and expedite solutions."

Kevin Lanagan

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lanagan
"The staff of State Farm Scott Garvey is uniformly customer-focused, driven to deliver quality, and extremely responsive. In particular, Eric has been an outstanding partner to us in all insurance matters over the many years we have been a client. We are pleased to be their client!"

d h

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by d h
"Brendan was diligent and kept focused on my needs, despite my medical handicaps."

Catherine Tomoney

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Tomoney
"Great professional service 👍."

Kodzo Gbemafu

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kodzo Gbemafu
"I am very happy with the service at Scott Garvey's Agency!"