Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darryl Pope

Darryl Pope

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Darryl Pope
"He was courteous and easy to speak with. I appreciate straight forward customer service without small talk."
Profile photo of Hakim Wiggins

Hakim Wiggins

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hakim Wiggins
"Been a customer since about 2007 when the office was on Roland Ave. I’ve seen Mr. Garvey Manning the office himself while on crutches because he wanted to give his People off. Awesome, Professional, Down to Earth, Reasonable, Reliable, Consistent, Caring; Everything you would want and need from an Insurance agency who just doesn’t deal in Auto Insurance issues, But with everyday Real Life Crap… lol! All of the staff are the Exact Same! Eric is “THE MAN”! But hands down The Best Insurance Agent and Branch I have Ever Experienced!"
Profile photo of guillermo areas

guillermo areas

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by guillermo areas
"New customer, very happy with the service. Thank you Brendan for your valuable asistance."
Profile photo of paris symonee

paris symonee

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paris symonee
"Very kind and gives great, detailed explanations."
Profile photo of Evalene Alle

Evalene Alle

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evalene Alle
"Scott was very easy to communicate with. Information was understandable & in detail. Pleasant and great personality. Ask for Scott Garvey at State Farm In Baltimore, helpful‼️"
Profile photo of Charles Green

Charles Green

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Green
"Been there for years and get excellent service every time I need to interact with them."
Profile photo of Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Johnson
"I have been a member with state farm for awhile. I had some questions about my life insurance policy I had the pleasure of speaking with representative Eric Dechtiaruk when I say we had the best conversation I understood my policy more now than ever, if you looking for someone or just simply have a question he will definitely make sure you aware of all services available and questions answered. Thank you for such a great experience"
Profile photo of Joseph Blair

Joseph Blair

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Blair
"Thank you for confirmation of the mortgagee change."
Profile photo of Schmidty’s Kettle Corn

Schmidty’s Kettle Corn

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Schmidty’s Kettle Corn
"I enjoyed using State Farm the last year for my liability policy. And for no reason at all they cancelled my policy and wouldn't let me renew I was only one month behind and I consistently paid a few months in advance. I am disappointed they wouldn't just let me renew I never had to make a claim. So now I have to look for another policy."
Profile photo of Keith Belcher

Keith Belcher

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Belcher
"Very easy, very clear terms & very painless overall."
Profile photo of Alex Vinogradsky

Alex Vinogradsky

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vinogradsky
"Abby Knapp is a terrific agent to work with! Fast, efficient and very friendly."
Profile photo of Olivier H

Olivier H

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivier H
"Abigail Knapp is a very professional and responsive agent. I strongly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Bobby Olszynski

Bobby Olszynski

May 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bobby Olszynski
"Do not recommend"
Profile photo of Antonio Falls

Antonio Falls

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Falls
"I called frustrated and confused about my policy but after speaking to Wisdom she Took the time to explain everything to me she is one of the best people I have ever spoken to she is very intelligent and respectful and over standing I truly give her 5Stars Thanks again wisdom for helping me today and have a wonderful day Thanks for being so professional in this matter"
Profile photo of Che Guevara

Che Guevara

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Che Guevara
"Excellent customer support by Eric Dechtiaruk. He answered my questions promptly and assisted me in resolving a problem with my insurance."
Profile photo of David Johnson Jr.

David Johnson Jr.

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson Jr.
"Nathan helped me get the insurance that I needed and did it quite expeditiously if I must say so myself."
Profile photo of Jazmon Lee

Jazmon Lee

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmon Lee
"she helped me out so much"
Profile photo of Terrance Barksdale

Terrance Barksdale

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Barksdale
"Excellent customer service. Wisdom Azzi is awesome"
Profile photo of Sue McLaughlin

Sue McLaughlin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue McLaughlin
"I had questions about my policy renewal coverages and premiums. I was fortunate enough to speak to Eric Dechtiaruk, who not only offered excellent suggestions to improve coverage amounts, but worked patiently with me to help lower costs. I could not be more pleased with the result. Without question, Eric is my go-to rep at Garvey. Update in 2023: Auto renewal issues; Eric solved them in a single phone conversation. He's the best. No kidding."
Profile photo of Bob Orr

Bob Orr

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Orr
"Excellent service by Wisdom Abdul-aziz. Good listener and explained next steps. Pleasant and helpful attitude throughout our interaction."
Profile photo of TruScorpio Tryme

TruScorpio Tryme

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TruScorpio Tryme
"Used for years best rates thus far"
Profile photo of Robin Harnish

Robin Harnish

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Harnish
"Eric is great and always a huge help to me!! Love State Farm"
Profile photo of Chauncey moody

Chauncey moody

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chauncey moody
"I just love my neighborhood state farm"
Profile photo of Monique Johnson

Monique Johnson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Johnson
"Brandon was able to give me the best quote. Customer service was excellent."
Profile photo of Moran Levy

Moran Levy

May 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Moran Levy
"Worst customer experience from State Farm Scott Garvey I called 100 times the maybe answer 5 calls No one there he'd the hart to really understand and help I don’t recommend them at all!!! This is how the Treat costumer that pay them lots of money For cars Insurance, Business insurance, Home insurance, And on top of all I have umbrella for millions I almost die because truck driver brake pad fly to my sunroof Directly to my daughter car seat Lucky she wasn’t there State Farm told me to leave the keys and the will come to tow my car I trust them (my biggest mistake) the didn’t send anyone my car was open for 4 days in the rain The destroy my car I took my car to Mercedes dealership Wait for State Farm inspector for four days The inspector estimate was around $6000 Mercedes dealership said there is more things he didn’t see and now the don’t want to pay and the want me to pay for that The make my life Miserable The don’t care at all"